h1

Upcoming

January 12, 2007

Facing the prospects of a three-day-weekend and a busy girlfriend, I’m hoping to complete the following myrtias related tasks before I arrive at work on Tuesday morning:

  1. Write my booklog for Sir Gawain and the Green Knight, which I finished reading nearly two weeks ago.
  2. Finish reading The Victim.
  3. Complete the first installment of my twenty-part (hopefully) project on William James’s The Varieties of Religious Experience lectures.
  4. Booklog The Victim.

Wish me luck.

One comment

  1. You’re reading Varieties of Religious Experience? I am hoping to get to it sometime this year especially after reading The Devil is a Gentleman by J.C. Hallman. James is such a fascinating individual. I’m looking forward to following your project.



Leave a Reply

